… Sir… Sir…? Sir….?

0.jpg

Good shit.

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

4 Comments

  1. Daniels looked like it was 50/50 that Burrell would whack that putter upside his head.

  2. Honestly, I was at least 40/60 myself when I watched that scene. “He can’t possibly…” but the tension was there. And the symbolic threat is still there. “I have a file that will split your skull in half, you insubordinate little fuck.”

    I don’t think Burrell is done with Daniels.

    I wonder if he noticed that the councilwoman left with his file. She made a big show of throwing it back on his desk, but when she left, it was magically back under her arm again.

  3. Frankie Faison’s speech always sounds very over-mannered for me, but in this scene with no dialogue he was very convincingly menacing, like …. yeah, he was just that pissed off that he might lose it.

  4. I kept waiting for him to swing the club like Marlo in season 3, telling Bodie’s crew to vacate the block.


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Comments RSS