We just hit the accelerator

No spoilers, FWIW.

Episode one a little slow for you? They usually are — Simon and Burns ease you into the season that way. Episode two? Well, that was full of all the setups.


Episode three gives you reason to be thankful that you can watch the shows on demand. You will be rewinding every 3 minutes saying what the hell was that. Then when you see it, you won’t really believe it was real, and you’ll rewind the damn thing again.

And I’ll be damned if I didn’t forget that Ashy Larry was Clay Davis’ driver. And that Jayson Blair bitch is really starting to piss me off.

Episode four is gonna blow some doors off.

3 Comments

  1. Ugh. I need to see this episode, post-haste.

  2. Argh, we don’t have on-demand or DVR. I guess we’ll just be watching the repeats of that one.

  3. [...] have a hard time Gonna try a straight up drive by recap, west coast style, this week. Like Ashley says, things are speeding up, so let’s keep track of the all the pieces starting to fly around. (I [...]


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Comments RSS

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.